Team


Dirk Menzel

Dirk Menzel

Teamleitung

Telefon: 05261 / 288 95 69
Telefax: 05261 / 287 95 48
E-Mail: menzel@lippe-bildung.de

Friederike Reinecke

Friederike Reinecke

 

Telefon: 05261 / 288 92 98
Telefax: 05261 / 287 95 48
E-Mail: reinecke@lippe-bildung.de

Christin Wegener

Christin Wegener

 

Telefon: 05261 / 288 92 97
Telefax: 05261 / 287 95 48
E-Mail: wegener@lippe-bildung.de

Brigitte Wilting

Brigitte Wilting

 

Telefon: 05261 / 288 95 66
Telefax: 05261 / 287 95 48
E-Mail: wilting@lippe-bildung.de


Ellen Sieder

Ellen Sieder

Schulamtskoordinatorin

E-Mail: sieder@lippe-bildung.de

Nadine Siekmeier

Nadine Siekmeier

Backoffice

Telefon: 05261 / 287 86 85
Telefax: 05261/ 287 95 48
E-Mail: siekmeier@lippe-bildung.de